Groupes & labels
Myspace Sibyl Vane :
myspace.com/borntobeoscarwilde
Myspace "A Tant RÍver Du Roi" :
myspace.com/atantreverduroi
Jerkov Musiques :
jerkov.net

Dominique A :
commentcertainsvivent.com
Ulan Bator :
ulanbator.free.fr
L'Enfance rouge : enfancerouge.org
Labrador : labrador.dk
Tahiti 80 : tahiti80.com
Calc : calc.fr.st
Trash Aka L : trash-aka-l.com
Playdoh : playdohnet.com
Myguk : myguk.com
Agora Fidelio : perso.wanadoo.fr/agorafidelio/
Unique Records : uniquerecords.org
Marvin : marvinsound.free.fr
The Randy Mandys: randymandys.com
Querencia : abandcalledquerencia.free.fr
Kaligare : kaligare.com


Médias
Magic! : lesite.fr/magic
Elegy : elegy.fr
Twice : twicezine.net
indiepoprock.net : indiepoprock.net
Prémonition : premonition.fr
L'Oeil électrique : oeil-electrique.org
A découvrir absolument : adcouvrirabsolument.com
JadeWeb : pastis.org/jade
Clarknova : clarknova.org
Passion Rock : passion-rock.com
Babes in Boyland : babesinboyland.info
Positive Rage : positiverage.com
Sefronia : sefronia.com
Grandrock : grandrock.net
L'echo dans la plaine : echodanslaplaine.free.fr
La nouvelle génération : la-nouvelle-generation.com
Association Foutraque : foutraque.com
Hinah : hinah.com
The Noise Times : thenoisetimes.net
Staya : staya.net
Benzine : benzinemag.net
DBC Radio TV : digital-broadcast-channel.com
Relativement.com : relativement.com
Reaktiv-Zone : reaktiv-zone.org
Kronics :
kronics.com
Popingays : popingays.com
Musiqualité : musiqualite.net
Infratunes : infratunes.com
Mygmusique : mygmusique.com
Stars Are Unedrground : starsareunderground.com
Musik-Industry : musik-industry.com
Magic Box : 90plan.ovh.net/~lamagicb/
Krinein : krinein.com
Guitar Part : guitarpart.fr
Indietronica : indietronica.com
Alternatifs : alternatifs.fr


Autres
Jean-Luc Verna :
jlverna.online.fr
Galerie Air de Paris : airdeparis.com
Andy Julia : andy-julia-photography.com
jIf : citizenjif.free.fr
Le Lapin Electrique : lapinelectrique.free.fr

Ampli : ampli.asso.fr
Cabaret La Luna Negra : lunanegra.free.fr
Passons au salon : passonsausalon.free.fr
Le Baloard (Montpellier) : baloard.com
El Inca (Bordeaux) : elinca.org


Boutiques
FNAC : fnac.com
Alapage : alapage.com
Amazon : amazon.fr
Virgin : virginmega.fr
Alternatifs : alternatifs.fr
Mosaic Music : mosaicmusicdistribution.com